Research News

Congratulations on Yi Luo's Paper

Synthesis and structure determination of large-pore zeolite SCM-14

Dr. Stef Smeets Got the Prize for the Best Thesis in Crystallography from SSCr

Dr. Stef Smeets received the prize for the best thesis in crystallography from the Swiss Society for Crystallography. Congratulations!

Oral Presentations from Our Group in IUCr 2017

Several of our group members did fantastic talks in IUCr 2017: Dr. Tom Willhammar, Dr. A Ken Inge, Dr. Stef Smeets, Magdalena Cichocka and Bin Wang. Great job!

Viktor Bengtsson received a poster prize at IUCr 2017

Viktor Bengtsson received a poster prize at 24th Congress and General Assembly of the International Union of Crystallography (IUCr2017), Hyderabad, India, August 21-29, 2017. Congratulations!

Magdalena Cichocka received a poster prize at GRC nanoporous materials 2017

Magdalena Cichocka received a poster prize at the Gordon Research Seminar (GRS) on Nanoporous Materials and Their Applications, Andover, NH, USA, August 5-6, 2017. Congratulations!

Contragulations on Hani's paper

"Magnetic Nanoparticle Assisted Self-assembly of Cell Penetrating Peptides-Oligonucleotides Complexes for Gene Delivery"

Yunchen and Ken's Paper Highlighted in the RSC "Chemistry World"

The paper on bismuth subgallate was highlighted in the RSC magazine ”Chemistry World”.

Dr. A. Ken Inge Got the 7th Ingvar Carlsson Award

Dr. A. Ken Inge was selected as one of twelve young researchers for the 7th Ingvar Carlsson Award. Congratulations!

Contratulations on Jonas' co-authered paper

"Insights into formation and stability of τ-MnAlZx (Z = C and B)"