Physical Chemistry

Pysical Chemistry

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Agosta, Lorenzo PhD Student lorenzo.agosta@mmk.su.se
Albuquerque de Carvalho, José Pedro PhD Student jose.carvalho@mmk.su.se
Aleksis, Rihards PhD Student rihards.aleksis@mmk.su.se
Bousrez, Guillaume Guest researcher/Post doc guillaume.bousrez@mmk.su.se
Celania, Chris Guest researcher/Post doc chris.celania@mmk.su.se
Dorn, Katharina Post Doc katharina.dorn@mmk.su.se
Edén, Mattias Professor mattias.eden@mmk.su.se 08‑162375
Elias Wolff, Federico Postdoktor federico.elias.wolff@mmk.su.se
Grote, Fredrik Diploma-/undergraduate Student fredrik.grote@mmk.su.se
Guo, Hua PhD Student hua.guo@mmk.su.se
Ivanov, Mikhail PhD Student mikhail.ivanov@mmk.su.se
Jaworski, Aleksander NMR Facility Manager aleksander.jaworski@mmk.su.se
Keil, Philipp Guest researcher philipp.keil@mmk.su.se
Kowalewski, Jozef Professor Emeritus jozef.kowalewski@mmk.su.se
Laaksonen, Aatto Professor Emeritus aatto.laaksonen@mmk.su.se 08‑162372
Lyu, Peng Guest researcher peng.lyu@mmk.su.se
Lyubartsev, Alexander Professor alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se 08‑161193
Mace, Amber Researcher amber.mace@mmk.su.se
Maliniak, Arnold Professor arnold.maliniak@mmk.su.se 08‑162377
Mathew, Renny Researcher renny.mathew@mmk.su.se
Meng, Ge PhD Student meng.ge@mmk.su.se
Mudring, Anja-Verena Professor anja-verena.mudring@mmk.su.se 08‑161252
Ntarakas, Nikolaos Diploma-/Undergraduate Student nikolaos.ntarakas@mmk.su.se
Ovchinnikov, Alexander Post Doc alexander.ovchinnikov@mmk.su.se
Papawassiliou, Wassilios PhD Student wassilios.papawassiliou@mmk.su.se
Pei, Hanwen Postdoc hanwen.pei@mmk.su.se
Pell, Andrew Assistant Professor andrew.pell@mmk.su.se 08‑162376
Ponou, Simeon Post Doc simeon.ponou1@mmk.su.se
Renier, Olivier PhD Student olivier.renier@mmk.su.se
Rogers, Robin D Professor robind.rogers@mmk.su.se 08‑161240
Rogers, Mihaela Ekonom mihaela.rogers@mmk.su.se
Saeedimasine, Marzieh Post Doc marzieh.saeedimasine@mmk.su.se
Sarman, Sten Guest researcher sten.sarman@mmk.su.se
Siebeneichler, Stefanie PhD Student stefanie.siebeneichler@mmk.su.se
Smetana, Volodymyr Researcher volodymyr.smetana@mmk.su.se
Stevensson, Baltzar Researcher baltzar.stevensson@mmk.su.se
Wilk-Kozubek, Magdalena Post Doc magdalena.wilk-kozubek@mmk.su.se
Wong, Yin Postdoktor michael.yinwong@mmk.su.se
Vujic, Bojan PhD Student bojan.vujic@mmk.su.se
Yu, Yang Post doc yang.yu@mmk.su.se

Head of Department and Units

Title

Name

Phone

Head of Department

Prof. Gunnar Svensson +46 (0)8 16 1254/4505
Deputy Head of Department (strategy) Prof. Xiaodong Zou +46 (0)8 16 2389
Head of Administration Camilla Berg +46 (0)8 16 1255
Inorganic Chemistry, research subject representative Prof. Xiaodong Zou +46 (0)8 16 2389
Physical Chemistry, research subject representative Prof. Arnold Maliniak +46 (0)8 16 2377
Material Chemistry, research subject representative Prof. Niklas Hedin +46 (0)8 16 2417

 

 

Researchers with projects

The following researchers have research projects in the research database.