Physical Chemistry

Pysical Chemistry

Name Title E-mail/Telephone
Adranno, Brando PhD Student brando.adranno@mmk.su.se
Agosta, Lorenzo PhD Student lorenzo.agosta@mmk.su.se
Albuquerque de Carvalho, José Pedro PhD Student jose.carvalho@mmk.su.se
Aleksis, Rihards PhD Student rihards.aleksis@mmk.su.se
Bousrez, Guillaume Guest researcher/Post doc guillaume.bousrez@mmk.su.se
Brandt, Erik Guest researcher/Post doc erik.brandt@mmk.su.se
Celania, Chris Guest researcher/Post doc chris.celania@mmk.su.se
Edén, Mattias Professor mattias.eden@mmk.su.se 08‑162375
Ermilova, Inna PhD Student inna.ermilova@mmk.su.se
Ge, Meng PhD Student meng.ge@mmk.su.se
Guo, Hua PhD Student hua.guo@mmk.su.se
Jaworski, Aleksander Guest researcher/Post doc aleksander.jaworski@mmk.su.se
Kowalewski, Jozef Professor Emeritus jozef.kowalewski@mmk.su.se
Kusalik, Peter Guest Professor peter.kusalik@mmk.su.se
Laaksonen, Aatto Researcher aatto.laaksonen@mmk.su.se 08‑162372
Lyubartsev, Alexander Professor alexander.lyubartsev@mmk.su.se 08‑161193
Mace, Amber Researcher amber.mace@mmk.su.se
Maliniak, Arnold Professor arnold.maliniak@mmk.su.se 08‑162377
Mudring, Anja-Verena Professor anja-verena.mudring@mmk.su.se 08‑161252
Mulliri, Simone Diploma-/undergraduate Student simone.mulliri@mmk.su.se
Naomé, Aymeric External PhD Student aymeric.naome@mmk.su.se
Ntarakas, Nikolaos Diploma-/undergraduate Student nikos.ntarakas@mmk.su.se
Papawassiliou, Wassilios PhD Student wassilios.papawassiliou@mmk.su.se
Pell, Andrew Assistant Professor andrew.pell@mmk.su.se 08‑162376
Rebic´, Matús´ PhD Student matus.rebic@mmk.su.se
Sarman, Sten Guest researcher sten.sarman@mmk.su.se
Siebeneichler, Stefanie PhD Student stefanie.siebeneichler@mmk.su.se
Smetana, Volodymyr Researcher volodymyr.smetana@mmk.su.se
Stenberg, Samuel Diploma-/undergraduate Student samuel.stenberg@mmk.su.se
Stevensson, Baltzar Researcher baltzar.stevensson@mmk.su.se
Wilk-Kozubek, Magdalena Guest researcher/Post doc magdalena.wilk-kozubek@mmk.su.se
Willert, Anne Guest researcher/Post doc anne.willert@mmk.su.se
Vujic, Bojan PhD Student bojan.vujic@mmk.su.se
Yu, Yang PhD Student yang.yu@mmk.su.se

Head of Department and Units

Title

Name

Phone

Head of Department

Prof. Gunnar Svensson +46 (0)8 16 1254/4505
Deputy Head of Department (strategy) Prof. Xiaodong Zou +46 (0)8 16 2389
Head of Administration Camilla Berg +46 (0)8 16 1255
Inorganic Chemistry, research subject representative Prof. Xiaodong Zou +46 (0)8 16 2389
Physical Chemistry, research subject representative Prof. Arnold Maliniak +46 (0)8 16 2377
Material Chemistry, research subject representative Prof. Niklas Hedin +46 (0)8 16 2417

 

 

Researchers with projects

The following researchers have research projects in the research database.