Whom to contact

Please fill out the form below

Contact editor


To verify that you are human and not a machine, please use the image or audio verification below.

Back to the article

Head of Department and Units




Head of Department

Prof. Gunnar Svensson +46 (0)8 16 1254/4505
Deputy Head of Department (strategy) Prof. Xiaodong Zou +46 (0)8 16 2389
Head of Administration Camilla Berg +46 (0)8 16 1255
Head of Inorganic Chemistry Prof. Xiaodong Zou +46 (0)8 16 2389
Head of Physical Chemistry Prof. Arnold Maliniak +46 (0)8 16 2377
Head of Material Chemistry Prof. James Shen +46 (0)8 16 2388



Neep help Chalk pic

Need help?

This guide can hopefully direct you to the right person for quicker and more efficient help! Whom to talk to, where to go and what to do.